Welcome to Fleur de Flamenco

I am a blossoming flamenca. I am learning and growing and unfolding; opening my soul to flamenco. And Louisville, Kentucky is where I found and am nurturing this art. I am a student/dancer/performer with the best flamenco studio in town- Flamenco Louisville!

I invite you to walk with me through my flamenco experience. This blog is dedicated to chronicling my journey from a total newbie three years ago through my continued progress forward.

So, here I am, on a new adventure of writing about my flamenco life. I hope you enjoy the ride with me! Olé! Vamos!

 

Leave a Reply

